Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

Caber Sources and Question on Prolactin?

Does anyone have experience/advice on where I can pick up some caber? I have enough to get me through this emergency but need to stock up for the next one.

I know that ExpressPCT carries it but are there any other trusted Pharma sources? I know that AIPCT used to be very active but haven't seen him around...

I've never used caber before but had some on hand and after I couldn't get rid of these painful, puffy nips even after crushing my estrogen to "3" with Adex I started dosing .5 every 3 days and finally have some relief.

Has anyone ever run into prolactin issues with just test & hcg?

My buddy just got a pack from aipctshop yesterday. They are still g2g

Wouldn't be prolactin on test, just gyno.

(03-16-2019, 07:44 PM)Damintman526 Wrote: Does anyone have experience/advice on where I can pick up some caber? I have enough to get me through this emergency but need to stock up for the next one.

I know that ExpressPCT carries it but are there any other trusted Pharma sources? I know that AIPCT used to be very active but haven't seen him around...

I've never used caber before but had some on hand and after I couldn't get rid of these painful, puffy nips even after crushing my estrogen to "3" with Adex I started dosing .5 every 3 days and finally have some relief.

Has anyone ever run into prolactin issues with just test & hcg?

We are OOS on our domestic caber, however we have 5 brands available in our international inventory. We currently have a 15% off coupon code available as well!
expresspct.com
- [email protected]/Tutanota.com

(03-16-2019, 10:43 PM)Jacked Wrote: Wouldn't be prolactin on test, just gyno.

Isn’t it strange that it wouldn’t subside even after crashed estrogen?

I have bloods next week to double check..., just not sure what else it would be from other than maybe estrogen getting out of control and this just lingering.