Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

Misriah Order 12/30/2019 (RESOLVED)

I have received my order(1/9/2020), well about half of it or so. I emailed originally (12/30/2019) to ask if my payment had went through as im new to using the sources website; with no reply. I understand the source is swamped at the moment, but I have sent 2 separate emails over the last 10 days with no response. I am at a loss as to what to do to contact said source. I'm empathetic to being under a big workload but it's been 3 days with no response pertaining to my messed up order and 2 weeks with no response to my original order. I would just like to get this resolved and get the products I paid for. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

You’ll get your stuff eventually. This source has a long pattern of this, but always comes through. When the workload slows and things are sorted he’ll be responsive. There’s most likely a ton of packs waiting and he has a ton of emails saying where is my pack at. The half order stuff isn’t cool though. Feels like product is bought that doesn’t exist right then.

(01-12-2020, 07:28 PM)dexes Wrote: You’ll get your stuff eventually. This source has a long pattern of this, but always comes through. When the workload slows and things are sorted he’ll be responsive. There’s most likely a ton of packs waiting and he has a ton of emails saying where is my pack at. The half order stuff isn’t cool though. Feels like product is bought that doesn’t exist right then.

Thank you bro I'm optimistic about that being the case.