Anyone else’s hands gotten bigger since using gear?

Topic created · 11 Posts · 820 Views
  • I wouldn’t say I had small hands to begin with but people comment on how big my hands are fairly often now. This really didn’t start until my current cycle, test/deca/eq 300/300/300 e3.5d and 4iu hgh ed. I don’t think they look bigger but my gf and family all have made comments that my hands have grown, I normally just say its from my grip strength getting stronger. I thought maybe it was an increase in RBC but my count hasn’t changed much according to bloodwork.

• hgh can cause bloat in your hand and growth of certain bodyparts both

• Yes, not a crazy amount but the muscle at the base of my thumb has grown. It was already decent size from Tony Hawk though lol

• Lol @“Niceguy19” Tony hawk hahah epic…

OP after 4 years of using steroids I can confirm my hands are wayyy larger, juicier, muscley, and veiny then before. I’ve never used GH or peptides before, just steroids, and I swear my handle muscles have grown substantially lololol.

• [quote=“Masterofron” pid=‘51854’ dateline=‘1557228652’]
    Lol @“Niceguy19” Tony hawk hahah epic…

OP after 4 years of using steroids I can confirm my hands are wayyy larger, juicier, muscley, and veiny then before. I’ve never used GH or peptides before, just steroids, and I swear my handle muscles have grown substantially lololol.
    [/quote]

Nice… did anything else grow? Maybe something else between your legs?

• I think it’s just made the muscle in my hands grow more. I have those fucking gorilla hands where the palms are meaty but the fingers are like non god damn existent.

https://image.shutterstock.com/image-photo/gorilla-hand-feet-260nw-459499375.jpg

coming at u

• [quote=“kingofcarbz” pid=‘52049’ dateline=‘1557289687’]
    I think it’s just made the muscle in my hands grow more. I have those fucking gorilla hands where the palms are meaty but the fingers are like non god damn existent.