HCG 250iu ed

Intra-cycle
    Adex .5 eod as needed
    P5P ed
    DIIM ed
    Atorvastatin 20mg ed
    Lisinopril 20mg ed
    Levothyroxine 50mcg ed

Ive always been a bread and butter guy. Eat, lift, gear, repeat. Id like to try something a little more hypertrophic focused. I’m not looking to get enormous, goal is to add some qualative mass and burn off fat while maintaining strength. Usually I lift for mass and raw strength, my joints are starting to prevent that now at 39. I just want to be jacked and proportionate. I’m 6ft6, 265lbs~. Ive been lifting seriously for about 20 years and have tried about every compound out there.

These are the ones that I see the best results from. Thought about tren e and mast p somewhere in there and not 100% set on the growth. That was more for recovery than anything.

Am I overcomplicating this?

Thanks
    Boogar

• yes - over complicated. Why switching in and out

why take out tren ace
    why wait two weeks to add another compound

why swap for tpp when you’re already running similar doses in test via sust
    why are you taking statins on such low doses of gear

only 3mo of gh probably won’t do much of anything even if it is for recovery, swap for some tb or bpc(?)

• [quote=“zdawnz” pid=‘74060’ dateline=‘1572969908’]
    yes - over complicated. Why switching in and out

why take out tren ace

only 3mo of gh probably won’t do much of anything even if it is for recovery, swap for some tb or bpc(?)
    [/quote]

• so I like to kick start my cycles with some rapid hypertrophy. Cant/wont take orals so I chose the tren ace as my kicker. I only ever run tren ace for 4 weeks because thats where the sides vs result pendulum starts swinging the other way. I always get outstanding results.

• I was waiting 2 weeks to ensure I didnt have too much 19-nor in my system. I have run both tren and NPP at the same time and bye bye penis. If I do one or the other I’m fine.