Can you be a poor responder to arimidex?

Topic created · 9 Posts · 421 Views
  • I think I read that some people just don’t get the aromatase protection from arimidex, but now I can’t find it. However this is my first time running pharma arimidex, and the box looks legit and nice but I’ve run close to 3mg since Friday without success… lemme explain

I was on test prop 150mg Ed which I switched over to test e, and on the steroid calc testing out ways to get the test e to kick in fast to stop a lag I noticed that the 1050mg the first week via 150mg ED injections provided the prettiest and best looking switch over I’ve ever seen. So since Friday I’ve been pinning 150mg test e ED, and my gyno is running rampant. I’ve had flair ups in the past, but this arimidex isn’t doing anything. Should I just keep dosing? I’ve run 1mg Friday then Sunday it started again so I took another .5 then Tuesday gyno was feeling worse so I popped another 1mg… is the arimidex no good? Or should I take doses until it works? Luckily I have some research Exem on hand that has worked last cycle so I’m taking that for the time being, but really wanted my first go with pharma arimidex to be good. Thoughts?
    Btw I Will be dropping to 300mg e3d after this week
    Oh and if the 1g In 150mg Ed doses is stupid lemme know, cuz I heard of people loading and seen that it would peak in a week without a bad drop off soo that’s why I did it.

• Arimidex doesn’t fix gyno, it will fix some puffy nips but if you got gyno already then it’s not gonna do much for ya. Also this is another example of why steroidcalc isn’t always the most ideal tool to use when planning your cycle/cycles/etc…

I’d start using 20mgs of nolva as soon as you can. Raloxifene shouldn’t be necessary in your situation, nolva should suffice.